danaxjohn.blogg.se

Walther p22 camo
Walther p22 camo




And the ammunition is so cheap and good for stealth and covert style profiles, it still makes lethal head shots at 500ft. This out of all long range subsonic rifles I would have to say is the best when suppressed it is so.I think the word I'm looking for is quiet.The non-slip grip pads, the pistol grip(based on P99), it's definitly ergonomic, and the adjustable butplates are nice to. The ammunition I used, and belive me, this makes a HUGE difference, was, and still is Wolf Match Extra.

walther p22 camo

The Walther G22 can be so accurate I cringed when firing it. I'd like to see this gun in 9 mm, and have it accept 15 round (and larger) Glock magazines. My friend hypothesized that improper reassembly (apparently a royal PITA) may have been to blame. The trigger did not work properly most of the time. RivrdogĪ friend of mine let me shoot his G22. 45ACP rounds going off that much closer to my face. I eyeballed the bullpup stock that Choate makes for my Marlin Camp 45, but I don't think I could get used to the clang and wham of the. He also had a Navy Thompson he inherited from his DAD, but sold that. A good friend has one and we shot the bjesus out of many sheets of paper with it. The only bullpup I like is the Steyr AUG.

walther p22 camo

It sure would be nice if the'd send me one to test, Yep, it sure would, I'd be glad to test it for them, really, I wouldn't mind a bit, no problem, I've got plenty of ammo.įor more information on the Walther G22, or other Walther products, have a look at Walther's website. 22 out there, but Walther has been known to build some quality stuff, and I expect this is no exception. the G22 is certainly not the least expensive. I wonder how long it will take for someone to come up with a twenty or thirty shot magazine for the G22?Īt somewhere around $400. Some of the other interesting features include an adjustable length stock, black or camo color scheme, Weaver style mount for optics, and a ten shot removeable magazine.

walther p22 camo

Fortunately, Walther took that into consideration, and the G22 is also available in a left handed version. This could be a problem for a left-handed shooter, as hot brass being poked into your ear does tend to be a bit distracting, to say the least. Yep, that rectangular hole on the side is where the empties come out! 22 caliber rifle.Īs is typical with bullpup designs, the action is moved well back into the stock, greatly shortening the overall length, without compromising barrel length. Lookin' for that one last Christmas present for the gun nut on your list? Well, here you go.






Walther p22 camo